Legal Notice

Responsible for Internet website contents:

Schaeffler AG
Industriestraße 1-3
91074 Herzogenaurach

Phone: +49 9132 82-0
Fax: +49 9132 82-49 50

Registered Seat: Herzogenaurach
Commercial Register: AG Fürth HRB 14738
Valued-added tax identification no.: DE 245 917 141
Bank: Commerzbank Nuremberg, BLZ 760 800 40, Account 121140700,
IBAN DE88 7608 0040 0121 1407 00

Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Georg F. W. Schaeffler

Executive Board: Klaus Rosenfeld (CEO), Prof. Dr. Peter Gutzmer (Deputy CEO), Dietmar Heinrich, Matthias Zink, Prof. Dr. Peter Pleus, Dr. Stefan Spindler, Oliver Jung, Corinna Schittenhelm

Responsible for content in accordance with § 55 paragraph 2 RStV (German Federal Agreement on Broadcasting and Telemedia): Christoph Beumelburg (address as above)

Liability Notice: Despite carefully verifying the contents, we do not assume any liability for the contents of links to external websites. The owners of these external sites are solely responsible for the contents of these sites.

Schaeffler applies cookies to secure an optimal use. With the further use of this website you accept the application of cookies. More Information